Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is established to serve the Body of Christ active and present in this Association, according to Sections XVII and XVIII of The Constitution and ByLaws of The United New Testament Church, International Ministry Association, Inc.



Our sole desire is to provide engaged, Servant Leadership of this incredible Body of Believers. We are both honored and humbled that God would position us in such globally impactful roles, and we covet your prayers and support as we seek, hear and follow His voice.

Rev. Dr. C. Joseph Fifer
Mrs. Lynette Fifer
Vice President; Treasurer
Rev. Kathy Jo Kahn
Rev. Dr. Abby Burke
Associate Vice President of Worship Development
Rev. Glenn Burke
Associate Vice President of Spiritual Development
Rev. Semal “Sam” Kahn
Associate Vice President of Community Ministry